WE ARE THE FINANCIAL SPECIALIST FOR START-UPS AND INVESTORS:

START UP.
GROW UP. SUCCEED!

Our focus is on setting up, structuring and managing operational and commercial areas in start-up and growth companies. We offer finance and controlling solutions tailored to your individual needs.
High Tech Services GmbH

EXACTLY THE SERVICES THAT MOVE YOU FORWARD

Are customised finance and controlling solutions needed for your start-up or growth company? Then contact us! We introduce digitalised commercial structures and processes in your company. Through this, we optimise the processes and efficiency in your commercial area.
Over an agreed period of time, we take over all tasks related to financing. This allows you as a founder to focus fully on your strengths and core competencies.

As an investor, we support you in all financial issues in the context of start-up investments. In a detailed analysis, we look at both your current financial status and your planned financial development. We review your business plan and identify potential for optimisation.

Supported start-ups

Years of experience

Implemented projects

Satisfaction

References:

OUR COMMITMENT TO YOU

Our clients from innovative industries, with their needs and goals, are our focus. Through the digitalisation of financial processes, we drive forward goal-oriented innovations with 360° degree service.

We are happy to be at your side as an experienced partner. We effectively support you with targeted commercial services in the development and professionalisation of your commercial area. We develop sustainable concepts for the effective optimisation of your business processes. Our support is provided on a part-time, project-related basis and for a specific period of time – often over several years.

HIGH QUALITY STANDARDS

We are your specialist for all commercial activities – whether you are an innovative technology start-up in the high-tech or life science sector or an investor. Benefit from our comprehensive financial know-how.

The quality of our service is based on an individually tailored range of services.

In this way, we bring you together with the right people to advance your vision. Change the world for the better together with them.

MEASURABLE SUCCESS & THE RIGHT CONTACTS

In supporting start-ups and investors, our team can look back on decades of commercial experience with more than 200 successfully supported start-ups in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

Our clients benefit from our roles as CFO as well as CEO, which have been accompanied through to exit with a total deal volume of over € 1.7 billion in more than 150 financing rounds. In-depth industry knowledge combined with excellent investor contacts are the cornerstones of our growth successes.

High Tech Services GmbH

STRATEGIC CONSULTING, ADAPTED TO YOUR GOALS

With our financial and controlling solutions, we can help your start-up or growth company to achieve its goals. We introduce digital commercial structures and processes into your company. These are geared entirely to your goals and needs.

For the duration of an agreed period, we take over the financial functions for you. This gives you, the founder, the freedom to concentrate fully on your strengths and core competencies.

As an investor, we support you in all financial matters concerning start-up investments. We analyse your current financial status and your financial goals. We also review your business plan and identify opportunities for optimisation.

High Tech Services GmbH

MEET THE TEAM

MICHAEL KRING

CEO and Co-Founder

JÜRGEN RÖSSLER

Partner

GINA CAMERLINGO

Investor Relations

DANIEL GAILER

Senior Controller

WE CREATE THE FOUNDATIONS FOR YOUR SUCCESS

OUR STRONG NETWORK FOR YOU

When savvy ideas meet brilliant founders, there are no boundaries. We combine the entrepreneurial experience of our team with our constantly growing international network. With all our activities, we create an environment in which founders can flourish. Get in touch with us.

WIR SIND DER FINANZSPEZIALIST FÜR START-UPS UND INVESTOREN:

START UP.
GROW UP. SUCCEED!

Unser Fokus liegt auf dem Aufbau, der Strukturierung und der Führung von operativen und kaufmännischen Bereichen in Start-up- und Wachstumsunternehmen. Wir bieten Finanz- und Controlling-Lösungen ganz nach Ihrem individuellen Bedarf.

High Tech Services GmbH

GENAU DIE LEISTUNGEN, DIE SIE VORANBRINGEN

Sind maßgeschneiderte Finanz- und Controlling-Lösungen für Ihr Start-up oder Ihr Wachstumsunternehmen gefragt? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns! Wir führen digitalisierte kaufmännische Strukturen und Prozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen ein. Hierdurch optimieren wir die Abläufe und die Effizienz in Ihrem kaufmännischen Bereich.

Über einen vereinbarten Zeitraum übernehmen wir alle Aufgaben rund um die Finanzierung. So können Sie sich als Gründer/in voll und ganz auf Ihre Stärken und Kernkompetenzen fokussieren.

Als Investor unterstützen wir Sie in allen Finanzthemen im Rahmen von Startup-Investments. Bei einer detaillierten Analyse betrachten wir beides: Ihren aktuellen finanziellen Status sowie Ihre geplante finanzielle Entwicklung. Wir prüfen Ihren Businessplan und zeigen Optimierungspotenziale in diesem auf.

Betreute Start-Ups

Jahre an Erfahrung

Umgesetzte Projekte

%

Zufriedenheit

Referenzen:

UNSER ENGAGEMENT FÜR SIE

Unsere Kunden aus innovativen Branchen stehen mit ihren Bedürfnissen und Zielen bei uns im Mittelpunkt. Durch die Digitalisierung von Finanzprozessen treiben wir zielorientiert Innovationen mit 360°-Grad-Service voran.

Gerne sind wir als erfahrener Partner an Ihrer Seite. Wir unterstützen Sie mit gezielten kaufmännischen Dienstleistungen wirksam beim Aufbau und der Professionalisierung Ihres kaufmännischen Bereichs. Zur effektiven Optimierung Ihrer Geschäftsabläufe entwickeln wir nachhaltige Konzepte. Unsere Unterstützung erfolgt in Teilzeit, projektbezogen und für einen bestimmten Zeitraum – oftmals über mehrere Jahre.

HOHER QUALITÄTSANSPRUCH

Wir sind Ihr Spezialist rund um kaufmännische Tätigkeiten – ob Sie ein innovatives Technologie-Startup in der Hightech-Branche oder dem Life-Science-Bereich sind oder ein Investor. Profitieren Sie von unserem umfassenden Finanz-Knowhow.

Die Qualität unserer Dienstleistung basiert auf einem individuell zugeschnittenen Dienstleistungsspektrum.

So stellen wir sicher, dass wir die passenden Menschen zueinander bringen, die Ihre Vision voranbringen und die Welt zum Besseren verändern wollen.

MESSBARER ERFOLG & DIE RICHTIGEN KONTAKTE

Bei der Betreuung von Start-ups sowie Investoren blickt unser Team auf eine jahrzehntelange kaufmännische Berufserfahrung mit mehr als 200 erfolgreich betreuten Startups in Deutschland, Österreich und in der Schweiz. Unsere Kunden profitieren von unseren Rollen als CFO als auch CEO, welche bis hin zum Exit mit einem gesamten Deal Volumen von über 1,7 Mrd. € in über 150 Finanzierungsrunden begleitet wurden. Fundiertes Branchenwissen in Verbindung mit exzellenten Investorenkontakten sind dabei die Grundpfeiler unserer Wachstumserfolge.
High Tech Services GmbH

STRATEGISCHE BERATUNG, ANGEPASST AN IHRE ZIELE

Mit unseren Finanz- und Controlling-Lösungen bringen wir Ihr Start-up oder Ihr Wachstumsunternehmen zielorientiert voran. Wir führen digitale kaufmännische Strukturen und Prozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen ein. Diese sind jeweils ganz an Ihren Zielen und Bedürfnissen ausgerichtet.

Während der Dauer eines vereinbarten Zeitraums übernehmen wir für Sie die Finanzfunktionen. Somit verschaffen wir Ihnen als Gründer/in die Freiheit, sich mit voller Aufmerksamkeit auf ihre Stärken und Kernkompetenzen konzentrieren zu können.

Als Investor unterstützen wir Sie in allen Finanzfragen, die Startup-Investments betreffen. Wir analysieren ihren aktuellen Finanzstatus und Ihre Finanzziele. Außerdem prüfen wir ihren Businessplan und zeigen Optimierungsmöglichkeiten in diesem auf.

High Tech Services GmbH

TREFFEN SIE DAS TEAM

MICHAEL KRING

CEO and Co-Founder

JÜRGEN RÖSSLER

Partner

GINA CAMERLINGO

Investor Relations

DANIEL GAILER

Senior Controller

Wir schaffen die Grundlagen für Ihren Erfolg

UNSER STARKES NETZWERK FÜR SIE

Wenn versierte Ideen auf brillante Gründer treffen, gibt es keine Grenzen. Wir verbinden die unternehmerische Erfahrung unseres Teams mit unserem ständig wachsenden internationalen Netzwerk. Mit allen unseren Aktivitäten schaffen wir ein Umfeld, in dem sich Gründer entfalten können. Sprechen Sie uns an.